Financial Planning https://www.definedplanning.com/ en Creating A Roadmap For Financial Security https://www.definedplanning.com/blog-01/creating-roadmap-financial-security <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Creating A Roadmap For Financial Security </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/77" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="Defined Financial Planning">Sam &amp; Keith Ga…</span></span> <span>Wed, 04/28/2021 - 13:45</span> Wed, 28 Apr 2021 20:45:31 +0000 Sam & Keith Gaeta/Oslie 1127 at https://www.definedplanning.com Things to Consider Before You File Your 2020 Taxes https://www.definedplanning.com/blog-01/things-consider-you-file-your-2020-taxes <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Things to Consider Before You File Your 2020 Taxes </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/77" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="Defined Financial Planning">Sam &amp; Keith Ga…</span></span> <span>Fri, 02/19/2021 - 08:06</span> Fri, 19 Feb 2021 16:06:31 +0000 Sam & Keith Gaeta/Oslie 1126 at https://www.definedplanning.com Possible Relief from the Lingering Pandemic of 2020 https://www.definedplanning.com/blog-01/possible-relief-lingering-pandemic-2020-0 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Possible Relief from the Lingering Pandemic of 2020 </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/77" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="Defined Financial Planning">Sam &amp; Keith Ga…</span></span> <span>Wed, 10/14/2020 - 10:42</span> Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:42:33 +0000 Sam & Keith Gaeta/Oslie 1123 at https://www.definedplanning.com Why Estate Planning Is Important https://www.definedplanning.com/blog-01/why-estate-planning-important <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Why Estate Planning Is Important </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/77" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="Defined Financial Planning">Sam &amp; Keith Ga…</span></span> <span>Fri, 09/04/2020 - 13:06</span> Fri, 04 Sep 2020 20:06:35 +0000 Sam & Keith Gaeta/Oslie 1118 at https://www.definedplanning.com New Tax Planning Opportunities 2020- Your Stimulus Check https://www.definedplanning.com/blog-01/new-tax-planning-opportunities-2020-your-stimulus-check <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > New Tax Planning Opportunities 2020- Your Stimulus Check </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/77" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="Defined Financial Planning">Sam &amp; Keith Ga…</span></span> <span>Thu, 07/16/2020 - 09:20</span> Thu, 16 Jul 2020 16:20:07 +0000 Sam & Keith Gaeta/Oslie 1116 at https://www.definedplanning.com Why Separation And Divorce Planning Is Important https://www.definedplanning.com/blog-01/why-separation-and-divorce-planning-important <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Why Separation And Divorce Planning Is Important </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/77" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="Defined Financial Planning">Sam &amp; Keith Ga…</span></span> <span>Mon, 07/06/2020 - 16:19</span> Mon, 06 Jul 2020 23:19:42 +0000 Sam & Keith Gaeta/Oslie 1115 at https://www.definedplanning.com